Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Lauri Renick

11/18/19

LaRue at Koser’s helped my fiancé create a stunning custom BLACK DIAMOND engagement ring. It is stunning to look at and he raved about the customer service! Thank you!! We’ll be back for our wedding bands!

Debby Ranck

5/12/19

I stopped in to ask about a ring I was given for the birth of my son. It had been stolen about 3 years ago. I finally stopped in to ask if they still had the records of it. They did but the company that made it had been out of business. I was working with Suzanne, and she had lots of patience because I was looking at many different ones for probably about an hour and half. Looked at many diff rings to replace it. Found one, put money down, then went home and couldn't sleep. Didn't feel like the right choice. So I went back in next day and decided to try and have one made closer to the original one. Well pic attached. I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!!!!! I also had gone through a divorce and had a new ring set bought with someone else and that wasn't going to work out. So I traded them in and probably for 2 hours more with Suzanne. Picked out some beautiful jewelry. She was great to work with and will definitely go back to Kosers for my jewelry. And who knows maybe one day the right man will go there with me as well. 😊💗

Nick Rodriguez

2/7/19

You simply will not find a better place to purchase jewelry from. While the quality of all their products are exceptional, its their personal approach and true care for you as a customer that distinguishes them from anyone else. Randy helped me purchase an engagement ring and wedding band for my wife during my Afghanistan deployment and prior to our wedding in Colorado. Their exceptional character as two genuine people is present in all their business practices. Truly grateful to have done business with such an awesome team.

Angie Brown

1/18/19

Ryan and Beth were absolutely wonderful to work with. I presented an idea to them and they were able to turn that idea into a stunning piece of jewelry!! My husband and I have been buying jewelry from Randy and his staff for over 20 years. Hands down the best jewelers!!!

Janet Kyle

9/18/18

I bow down to the staff at Kosers as they know how to treat you right. LaRue is my go-to gal and when she’s not there I am just as happy with anyone who has the time for me. They are knowledgeable and make you feel like you are one of them. Been going to them for years and will continue that tradition. :-)

Matt

8/15/18

I came into this establishment not knowing anything about jewelry. I wanted to pick up an engagement ring, for my girlfriend I have been dating for some time. When I came in I was scared and nervous. That soon disappeared when my eyes locked with the eyes that belong to Ryan. He connected with me on a magical level. We bonded like long lost family members. He was a true gentleman and a wizard at selling, but I trusted him. I knew he wouldn't just put together a ring quickly to make money and get me out. He took his time with me and answered every question I had. He kept me hydrated with their complimentary drinks while showing me many ring styles and everything. I honestly felt at home with him.

He then sold me on a ring and I got it a couple weeks later in time to propose. Now this review is not over. The times after whenever I would stop in for anything Ryan would be there eager to help me with anything.

Now this isn't just review about the majestic Ryan. This is a review of the whole place. There was a time when I came in there and Ryan was off selling some other piece of Jewelry to another customer and I was like "oh man I am gonna miss out on Ryan, me and him have a bond, and nobody can match it" but luckily I looked over and a wonderful man by the name of Josh came over and I CONNECTED WITH HIM TOO. I was amazed at how wonderful he was too.

This place must grow awesome salesman in some lab that is overseen by Billy Mays and Jesus.

I look forward to many years of dealing with Koser

Barbara Basile

7/16/18

A perfect spot to find a great gift. Such a beautiful place with many lovely things. Awesome service with such friendly people.

Joe Portz

2/3/18

We couldn't be more happy with the overall experience that we've had at Koser. We purchased both the engagement ring and our wedding bands and worked with Randy and Suzanne as well as other members of their great team and had a personal experience that is hard to find today. They were absolutely accommodating with what we wanted, for a great price and with a warranty that is unbeatable. I was initially nervous about purchasing jewelry (as most men are) but now thoroughly enjoy every trip to Koser. Koser offers an exceptional experience that just cannot be had online, or at other jewelry stores.

Erin and Matt

12/29/17

My husband and I had a wonderful experience purchasing a beautiful Tacori ring at Koser Jewelers! Suzanne and Josh were both great! The variety of jewelry and friendly staff help to make Koser Jewelers one of the best jewelry stores in the area! We highly recommend it!

Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

David Shane

March 4, 2020

As someone who has been in the jewelry industry for 10 years, I HATE the thought of going into a retail jewelry store because I know all of the "tips and tricks" to try and get you lured into spending money! I had to stop in here for a friend of mine and left super impressed. The receptionist greeted me with a super warm smile and welcome. I told her the reason for my visit and she didn't waste any time helping me with what I needed. As we waited she invited me to look around the store and it is truly a beautiful location. Then she directed my attention to the brightly lit pink neon sign and with a certain sense of pride, told me the history of the sign and what it meant to the store and the people there. As the sign served as a reminder from an era when customer service was first and foremost of every business, the folks at Koser jewelers keep that spirit alive and maintain that dedication to excellence and creating an amazing experience for all their guests! I would recommend taking the "Best of Lancaster Jewelry store 2019" and removing the year because what Koser Jewelers has created has set the standard by which all jewelry stores should be measured!

Sherry Quickel

February 19, 2020

I have been buying jewelry from Kosers for over 17 years. The quality of the jewelry is astounding! I particularly enjoy looking at the estate jewelry to find unique pieces. I love the selection of the new jewelry as well. I just bought my 1st piece of jewelry from the Heart's on Fire Collection and absolutely love it! Thank you Ryan for all of your assistance.

Alex Hampel

February 10, 2020

Now that I'm engaged I can finally write a review. Koser is an amazing jewelery store! The staff is super knowledgeable and friendly. Suzanne helped me buy the engagement ring and she was so helpful. Since we moved here I had always been saying how nice the store looked and when I finally went inside it was everything I had imagined. Highly recommend !

Darcie Stolz

January 23, 2020

Ryan was extremely knowledgeable and helpful today in our search for a perfect chain to replace my broken one. His friendly and easy going manner was a joy to be with and he was not pushy at all to make a sale. Everyone in the store was very courteous and congenial. We will definitely make Koser Jewelers our jewelry store to go to. Ask for Ryan!

Shana Cook

March 18, 2020

I want to personally give the highest of praises to Jill one of the expert appraisers and Josh Fetterolf our personal diamond expert. Not only did they both take the time to educate my husband and I on selling a diamond, but the history of diamonds as a whole. My husband and I wanted to upgrade my center stone to my wedding ring hoping for a nice diamond, however what we came out with was a breathtaking Hearts On Fire diamond. I can’t possibly describe how amazing & educated Josh was while helping us find the perfect diamond. He took such amazing care of needs and hopes to one day hand down my ring to our daughter. We are forever grateful for his time and compassion, as we look forward to continued relationship for future jewelry. God bless you all and keep up the amazing work! Sincerely Shana Bushong

Current Rating on Yelp: 4.5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

V R B.

09/13/19

Great customer service from the moment I walked in. I was dressed in yard clothes and they quickly asked could they be of help. Left with a beautiful new...READ MORE

Lexi M.

03/29/17

I've had nothing short of an amazing experience with Koser Jewelers. Suzanne was an absolute gem to work with. I called asking about a very specific wedding...READ MORE

Mark F.

06/04/16

I needed help with my Ball Trainmaster Racer watch and the manager, Josh, was great on the phone providing assistance and later, when the watch needed a...READ MORE

LOADING...