Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Janet Kyle

9/18/18

I bow down to the staff at Kosers as they know how to treat you right. LaRue is my go-to gal and when she’s not there I am just as happy with anyone who has the time for me. They are knowledgeable and make you feel like you are one of them. Been going to them for years and will continue that tradition. :-)

Matt

8/15/18

I came into this establishment not knowing anything about jewelry. I wanted to pick up an engagement ring, for my girlfriend I have been dating for some time. When I came in I was scared and nervous. That soon disappeared when my eyes locked with the eyes that belong to Ryan. He connected with me on a magical level. We bonded like long lost family members. He was a true gentleman and a wizard at selling, but I trusted him. I knew he wouldn't just put together a ring quickly to make money and get me out. He took his time with me and answered every question I had. He kept me hydrated with their complimentary drinks while showing me many ring styles and everything. I honestly felt at home with him.

He then sold me on a ring and I got it a couple weeks later in time to propose. Now this review is not over. The times after whenever I would stop in for anything Ryan would be there eager to help me with anything.

Now this isn't just review about the majestic Ryan. This is a review of the whole place. There was a time when I came in there and Ryan was off selling some other piece of Jewelry to another customer and I was like "oh man I am gonna miss out on Ryan, me and him have a bond, and nobody can match it" but luckily I looked over and a wonderful man by the name of Josh came over and I CONNECTED WITH HIM TOO. I was amazed at how wonderful he was too.

This place must grow awesome salesman in some lab that is overseen by Billy Mays and Jesus.

I look forward to many years of dealing with Koser

Barbara Basile

7/16/18

A perfect spot to find a great gift. Such a beautiful place with many lovely things. Awesome service with such friendly people.

Joe Portz

2/3/18

We couldn't be more happy with the overall experience that we've had at Koser. We purchased both the engagement ring and our wedding bands and worked with Randy and Suzanne as well as other members of their great team and had a personal experience that is hard to find today. They were absolutely accommodating with what we wanted, for a great price and with a warranty that is unbeatable. I was initially nervous about purchasing jewelry (as most men are) but now thoroughly enjoy every trip to Koser. Koser offers an exceptional experience that just cannot be had online, or at other jewelry stores.

Erin and Matt

12/29/17

My husband and I had a wonderful experience purchasing a beautiful Tacori ring at Koser Jewelers! Suzanne and Josh were both great! The variety of jewelry and friendly staff help to make Koser Jewelers one of the best jewelry stores in the area! We highly recommend it!

Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

matt

August 16, 2018

I came into this establishment not knowing anything about jewelry. I wanted to pick up an engagement ring, for my girlfriend I have been dating for some time. When I came in I was scared and nervous. That soon disappeared when my eyes locked with the eyes that belong to Ryan. He connected with me on a magical level. We bonded like long lost family members. He was a true gentleman and a wizard at selling, but I trusted him. I knew he wouldn't just put together a ring quickly to make money and get me out. He took his time with me and answered every question I had. He kept me hydrated with their complimentary drinks while showing me many ring styles and everything. I honestly felt at home with him. He then sold me on a ring and I got it a couple weeks later in time to propose. Now this review is not over. The times after whenever I would stop in for anything Ryan would be there eager to help me with anything. Now this isn't just review about the majestic Ryan. This is a review of the whole place. There was a time when I came in there and Ryan was off selling some other piece of Jewelry to another customer and I was like "oh man I am gonna miss out on Ryan, me and him have a bond, and nobody can match it" but luckily I looked over and a wonderful man by the name of Josh came over and I CONNECTED WITH HIM TOO. I was amazed at how wonderful he was. He was kind and treated me like I am the only customer he needs for the rest of his life. After dealing with him I admit I was torn. How could someone be so wonderful to me when he wasn’t even my primary salesman? Then I realized the answer is simple. He too was sent from God to sell. This place must grow awesome salesman in some lab that is overseen by Billy Mays and Jesus. I look forward to many years of dealing with Koser

Amy Jo Beighley

August 25, 2018

Josh was a pleasure to work with. He was attentive to all the details and offered suggestions without being pushy or trying to sway us in a particular direction. We had a custom ring created from family estate diamonds, and I could not be more pleased with the result! It ended up being a perfect mix of vintage and modern. I highly recommend working with Josh and the Koser team!

Levi Hartman

October 18, 2018

Koser jewelers is the place to go for friendly staff, and fantastic choices of diamonds. Josh was astounding through the entire process. Thanks for all your help!

Body Shop

October 8, 2018

I was looking to buy a ring for my girlfriend, not knowing anything. Mandy greeted us as soon as i walked in. She was kind and pleasant through the the whole ring buying process. I will definitely recommend to friends and family.

Eva Garber

September 1, 2018

I was greeted right as I walked in and then assisted right away. My jewelry was done shorter than what they said which was awesome since it’s a gift!! Highly recommend going here for any kind of jewelry.

Current Rating on Yelp: 4.5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Megan R.

06/17/18

I would give this place ten stars that's how amazing our experience was yesterday. I am from Philadelphia so thought we would be going there for an...READ MORE

Lexi M.

03/29/17

I've had nothing short of an amazing experience with Koser Jewelers. Suzanne was an absolute gem to work with. I called asking about a very specific wedding...READ MORE

Marilynn B.

05/08/17

Very nice experience with Mark. I wanted to update my engagement & wedding rings and he chose the perfect setting for me. Five years later and I am still...READ MORE

LOADING...