Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Janet Kyle

9/18/18

I bow down to the staff at Kosers as they know how to treat you right. LaRue is my go-to gal and when she’s not there I am just as happy with anyone who has the time for me. They are knowledgeable and make you feel like you are one of them. Been going to them for years and will continue that tradition. :-)

Matt

8/15/18

I came into this establishment not knowing anything about jewelry. I wanted to pick up an engagement ring, for my girlfriend I have been dating for some time. When I came in I was scared and nervous. That soon disappeared when my eyes locked with the eyes that belong to Ryan. He connected with me on a magical level. We bonded like long lost family members. He was a true gentleman and a wizard at selling, but I trusted him. I knew he wouldn't just put together a ring quickly to make money and get me out. He took his time with me and answered every question I had. He kept me hydrated with their complimentary drinks while showing me many ring styles and everything. I honestly felt at home with him.

He then sold me on a ring and I got it a couple weeks later in time to propose. Now this review is not over. The times after whenever I would stop in for anything Ryan would be there eager to help me with anything.

Now this isn't just review about the majestic Ryan. This is a review of the whole place. There was a time when I came in there and Ryan was off selling some other piece of Jewelry to another customer and I was like "oh man I am gonna miss out on Ryan, me and him have a bond, and nobody can match it" but luckily I looked over and a wonderful man by the name of Josh came over and I CONNECTED WITH HIM TOO. I was amazed at how wonderful he was too.

This place must grow awesome salesman in some lab that is overseen by Billy Mays and Jesus.

I look forward to many years of dealing with Koser

Barbara Basile

7/16/18

A perfect spot to find a great gift. Such a beautiful place with many lovely things. Awesome service with such friendly people.

Joe Portz

2/3/18

We couldn't be more happy with the overall experience that we've had at Koser. We purchased both the engagement ring and our wedding bands and worked with Randy and Suzanne as well as other members of their great team and had a personal experience that is hard to find today. They were absolutely accommodating with what we wanted, for a great price and with a warranty that is unbeatable. I was initially nervous about purchasing jewelry (as most men are) but now thoroughly enjoy every trip to Koser. Koser offers an exceptional experience that just cannot be had online, or at other jewelry stores.

Erin and Matt

12/29/17

My husband and I had a wonderful experience purchasing a beautiful Tacori ring at Koser Jewelers! Suzanne and Josh were both great! The variety of jewelry and friendly staff help to make Koser Jewelers one of the best jewelry stores in the area! We highly recommend it!

Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

monkeyfreek321

December 4, 2018

Randy, Betsy, and the team are simply the best at what they do. The store is beautiful and I was treated like family. Their knowledge and patience is what I appreciate the most. I cannot imagine going anywhere else for my jewelry and watch questions and purchases. I am so glad to have Koser near me!

Mary Prescott

November 12, 2018

Josh was wonderful to work with! He reached out to me via email after I started an online Wish List. He was so warm and enthusiastic and truly seemed to want to learn what I was looking for. He honored our price range and I never felt pressured to choose something I didn’t absolutely love. He also explained the diamond cutting process and the specs - very interesting and knowledgeable. I love the ring we found at Kosers and will return when it’s time to buy our wedding bands.

Jim Smith

December 11, 2018

We recently moved into this area. I was searching for a quality jewelry dealer for potential gifts. I am very pleasantly surprised when I stopped in at Koser Jewelers to find wonderful product in a broad price range. I purchased several items that I know will make my wife very happy. What a GREAT FIND.

Steve Herndon

November 16, 2018

Koser Jewelers took amazing care of myself and my fiance from the first appointment we had up until the very last. I ended up buying a beautiful engagement ring for my fiance. Randy(the owner) was involved in every step, making sure everything was exactly how we wanted it. The entire team there was extremely friendly and had unbelievable hospitality, they make you feel like family. I would highly reccomend them to anyone!

sherry logan

October 23, 2018

The customer service is outstanding! The staff is extremely knowledgeable, always very happy to help and ensure you are very satisfied with your shopping experience. I would highly recommend Koser's for all your jewelry needs; including purchase or repairs. Only the best quality merchandise is sold. Customer satisfaction is very important and it shows in all they do!!

LOADING...