Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Matt

8/15/18

I came into this establishment not knowing anything about jewelry. I wanted to pick up an engagement ring, for my girlfriend I have been dating for some time. When I came in I was scared and nervous. That soon disappeared when my eyes locked with the eyes that belong to Ryan. He connected with me on a magical level. We bonded like long lost family members. He was a true gentleman and a wizard at selling, but I trusted him. I knew he wouldn't just put together a ring quickly to make money and get me out. He took his time with me and answered every question I had. He kept me hydrated with their complimentary drinks while showing me many ring styles and everything. I honestly felt at home with him.

He then sold me on a ring and I got it a couple weeks later in time to propose. Now this review is not over. The times after whenever I would stop in for anything Ryan would be there eager to help me with anything.

Now this isn't just review about the majestic Ryan. This is a review of the whole place. There was a time when I came in there and Ryan was off selling some other piece of Jewelry to another customer and I was like "oh man I am gonna miss out on Ryan, me and him have a bond, and nobody can match it" but luckily I looked over and a wonderful man by the name of Josh came over and I CONNECTED WITH HIM TOO. I was amazed at how wonderful he was too.

This place must grow awesome salesman in some lab that is overseen by Billy Mays and Jesus.

I look forward to many years of dealing with Koser

Barbara Basile

7/16/18

A perfect spot to find a great gift. Such a beautiful place with many lovely things. Awesome service with such friendly people.

Joe Portz

2/3/18

We couldn't be more happy with the overall experience that we've had at Koser. We purchased both the engagement ring and our wedding bands and worked with Randy and Suzanne as well as other members of their great team and had a personal experience that is hard to find today. They were absolutely accommodating with what we wanted, for a great price and with a warranty that is unbeatable. I was initially nervous about purchasing jewelry (as most men are) but now thoroughly enjoy every trip to Koser. Koser offers an exceptional experience that just cannot be had online, or at other jewelry stores.

Erin and Matt

12/29/17

My husband and I had a wonderful experience purchasing a beautiful Tacori ring at Koser Jewelers! Suzanne and Josh were both great! The variety of jewelry and friendly staff help to make Koser Jewelers one of the best jewelry stores in the area! We highly recommend it!

Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

matt

August 16, 2018

I came into this establishment not knowing anything about jewelry. I wanted to pick up an engagement ring, for my girlfriend I have been dating for some time. When I came in I was scared and nervous. That soon disappeared when my eyes locked with the eyes that belong to Ryan. He connected with me on a magical level. We bonded like long lost family members. He was a true gentleman and a wizard at selling, but I trusted him. I knew he wouldn't just put together a ring quickly to make money and get me out. He took his time with me and answered every question I had. He kept me hydrated with their complimentary drinks while showing me many ring styles and everything. I honestly felt at home with him. He then sold me on a ring and I got it a couple weeks later in time to propose. Now this review is not over. The times after whenever I would stop in for anything Ryan would be there eager to help me with anything. Now this isn't just review about the majestic Ryan. This is a review of the whole place. There was a time when I came in there and Ryan was off selling some other piece of Jewelry to another customer and I was like "oh man I am gonna miss out on Ryan, me and him have a bond, and nobody can match it" but luckily I looked over and a wonderful man by the name of Josh came over and I CONNECTED WITH HIM TOO. I was amazed at how wonderful he was. He was kind and treated me like I am the only customer he needs for the rest of his life. After dealing with him I admit I was torn. How could someone be so wonderful to me when he wasn’t even my primary salesman? Then I realized the answer is simple. He too was sent from God to sell. This place must grow awesome salesman in some lab that is overseen by Billy Mays and Jesus. I look forward to many years of dealing with Koser

Cesare Coscia

August 2, 2018

They were very friendly and patient. I was very indecisive and spent hours debating the wonderful selection but Ryan ultimately helped me make the right choice. The owner even suggested the very place where I made my proposal which goes to show you how far they go to make your moment special. We were very happy with the service and their prices are among the best in the area.

Matt Lehman

July 26, 2018

Very friendly staff. Great selection of jewellery. I bought my fiance's engagement ring here, and it looks great. I'll certainly give them more business in the future.

James Diffenderfer

June 6, 2018

We always buy all of our Jewelry here!! Amazing customer service, Terri is excellent and is very helpful. They have an in-house jeweler so if you need something sized or fixed the turn around is exponentially faster than the big chains. We bought a ring on a Saturday and they called on Monday at noon to say the resizing was done!! Highly recommended!

Eric Kramer

August 10, 2018

Recently bought my fiancée's engagement ring from Koser Jewelers based on a recommendation I had received from a friend. As soon as I walked in the door I was greeted by Suzanne and the other staff members working that morning. She was nothing short of exceptional and was only concerned with what my thoughts and ideas were with regard to the style of ring my fiancée would want to wear on her finger. I also really appreciated her taking the time to find out a little about our story and being so excited about the then upcoming proposal. I'm happy to say my fiancée loves her ring and I took her back to the store to meet everyone who helped make the proposal special. Not every jewelry purchase is going to be life changing but this is a place that appreciates the weight of those special moments. I wouldn't tell anyone to go anywhere else.

LOADING...